My 2 cents

10/11/2010

All about her…

Filed under: Uncategorized — jaistrick @ 4:37 PM

She’s the most gorgeous being I’ve seen

Got me mesmerized at times when she’s around

I try to play it off because she’s just a buddy

But it’s much easier said then done

She’s a smart woman with a beautiful body

Perfect combination – the prototype

And to top it off she’s not crazy

Or about drama – just an independent woman

About her future and business plans

But I can also see love all over her when’s she ready for it

A woman of resilience – just awesome all the way around

She’s just as focused on her as I am on me

She’s awesome at being a good friend too

Haven’t found a flaw – not looking for one either

Just enjoying her company – she inspires me daily

I appreciate her existence in my life

If you’re reading this and thinking it’s about  you – it is

It’s not just you’re ego whispering in your ear

I told you, you’re simply at the top of my list

And I meant it

So refreshing to meet and know someone of your caliber

Thanks for being around and being you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.